1. One will be showing off the Nike backpack. The pictures background will be something on campus because its a backpack and school. I will use a type of professional fashion photography and have the models hand on their hips looking backwards showing off the back pack on their back. I think the model will hold a binder or a book to show off the whole school effect even more.
2. My next one will be my new Adidas superstar sandals. I will display how comfy they are by having some one who just woke up with rough hair that is walking around the house with the sandals on because they are that comfy. I was thinking that they guy will be holding a coffee cup because he is relaxed at home with his comfy sandals. He could be leaning up against the counter with his legs crossed. Or he will be sitting down on the couch with his legs crossed showing off the top of the sandals. He will be reading the newspaper showing that he is in relaxed mode. 
3. My third will be a hockey jersey or hockey jacket. The background will be the all glass film room. There will be a conference table in there and the model will kick his feet back up on the table and hands behind his head and elbows flat back showing off the entire jacket/jersey. It will probably be a mid shot.



Leave a Reply.